Homestead Presbytery

Permanent Judicial


A. Membership shall be as follows” seven people, elected by the presbytery upon recommendation of the nominating committee in conformity with the requirements specified in D-5.0000 of the Rules of Discipline. The officers of the Permanent Judicial Commission will be determined as required by the Rules of Discipline, D-5.0201.

B. Responsibilities:
The permanent judicial commission shall carry out those duties and obligations assigned to it in the Rules of Discipline.



Current Members

Class of 2019
Avis Andrews, Ruling Elder, Term 1, 
Noel Dekalb, Teaching Elder, Term 1

Class of 2021
Duane Westing, Teaching Elder, Term 1
Jim McNeal, Teaching Elder, Term 1

Class of 2023
Pat Brownawell, Ruling Elder, Term 1
Gail Cross, Teaching Elder, Term 1
David Thompson, Ruling Elder, Term 1