CALL TO ORDER

The called meeting was called to order by the moderator, Wendy Wait, at 10:02 a.m. via Zoom; the stated clerk participated. The meeting was opened with prayer by Margaret Sprude. A quorum was present. The agenda was to act on 1) authorizing Calvin Crest Camp, Conference, and Retreat Center to borrow money under the provisions of the federal C.A.R.E.S. Act, 2) authorizing any congregation to borrow money under the provisions of the federal C.A.R.E.S. Act, and 3) electing Gina Meester as a Theological Student Advisory Delegate to the 224th General Assembly.

ROLL CALL

Roll call was taken and showed the following members present or excused with cause: (Attendance Key: A, Absent; P, Present; E, Excused; R, Retired; M, Military Service; VM, Validated Ministry)

MINISTERS OF WORD AND SACRAMENT (TEACHING ELDERS)

MINISTERS OF WORD AND SACKAMENT (TEACHING ELDERS)				
P — Jon Ashley	R/P— Dennis Hett	E — Jock Tut Paleak		
R/P — Sue Babovec	P — Douglas Hileman	P — Steve Piper		
E — Teresa Bartlett	P — Kristine Hileman	E — Charity Potter		
P — Darin Bentzinger	E — Michael Hill	E — Val Putnam		
R/E — Steve Breazier	E — Kara Hillhouse	R/E — Harold Rainey		
E— Alan Brehm	E — Jeff Hopson	R/E — Rebecca Rising		
R/E — Stephen J.	E — Jane Holtzclaw	R/E — Keith Roumpf		
Brownlee	M/E — Dennis E. Hysom	R/P — Jimmy L.		
R/E — Ronald L. Bump	R/E — Robert W. Jeamby	Shelbourn		
R/E — Robert Burdett	E — Brian Johnson	R/E — Robert Snell		
P — Sue Coller	E — Melodie Jones	R/P — Jim Splitt		
R/E— Gail Cross	Pointon	P — Kathleen Splitt		
R/E — Ellen Davis	R/E — Burton A. Knudsen	R/E — Don R. Steiner		
R/E — Lynn Davis	E – Joungnam Lee	R/E — Roxie Sullivan		
R/E — Noel DeKalb	E — Sungjae Lee	R/E — Gary A. Thomson		
R/E — John Duling	P — Leanne Masters	R/E — Richard Tiggelaar		
E — Thomas	R/E — Timothy McClain	R/E — Nanette Tomlinson		
Dummermuth	R/E—Nancy McCurley	- Knoell		
P — Stephen Earl	E — James K. McNeal	R/E — Earl Underwood Jr.		
E — Michael Eickhoff	R/P — Raymond Meester	E — Jeff Warrick		
E — Stephanie Ells	E Karen Moritz	P — Duane Westing		
R/E — Lonnie Eschliman	R/E — Juventino Naranjo	R/E — Arlys Wilbur		
VM/P — Carl Eskridge	R/E — Gail M. Neal	E — Zac Wolfe		
E — Joel Gajardo	E—Steven Niles	R/E — Richard Wyatt		
P — Sarah Gengler	E— Jon Noble	E — Seung Edward Yang		
R/E — James Goble	R/P — Tom Osborne			

Temporary Members

E - Martha Atkins (ELCA) E - Mary Avidano (UCC) E - Greg Gahan (Evangelical Free) E - Heidi Wallace (ELCA) E - Owen Derrick (Church of Scotland)

Commissioned Pastors

E — Lana Likens E — John Nellessen E — Carla Patterson E — Steve Pointon

Certified Christian Educator

E — Kris Brammer, Lincoln, First

Elders

Churches	Elders	Churches	Elders
Akron	No Commissioner	Lincoln, Good	No Commissioner
Alexander	No Commissioner	Shepherd	110 Commissioner
Auburn	No Commissioner	Lincoln, Heritage	No Commissioner
Bancroft, First	No Commissioner	Lincoln, Korean	No Commissioner
Beatrice, First	No Commissioner	Lincoln, S. Heights	Suzie Harder
Belden, Union	No Commissioner	Lincoln, Westminster	Margaret Sprude
Cedar Bluffs, First	No Commissioner	Lincoln, Westminster	Mark Davis
Clarkson, New Zion	No Commissioner	Lincoln, Westminster	No Commissioner
Columbus, Federated	No Commissioner	Lyons, First	No Commissioner
Craig, First	No Commissioner	Nebraska City, First	No Commissioner
Dunbar	No Commissioner	Niobrara-Verdel	No Commissioner
Fairbury, First	No Commissioner	Norfolk, First	No Commissioner
Fairbury, First	No Commissioner	North Bend, United	No Commissioner
Falls City, First	No Commissioner	Palmyra	No Commissioner
Fremont	Joy Ball	Panama	No Commissioner
Fremont	No Commissioner	Pawnee City	No Commissioner
Gresham	Wendy Wait	Pender	No Commissioner
Hebron, First	No Commissioner	Schuyler, First	No Commissioner
Hickman	No Commissioner	Steele City	No Commissioner
Humboldt	No Commissioner	Tekamah, First	No Commissioner
Laurel, United	No Commissioner	Thurston, John Huss	No Commissioner
Liberty, Mission	No Commissioner	Wahoo, Czech	No Commissioner
Lincoln, Eastridge	No Commissioner	Wahoo, First	No Commissioner
Lincoln, Eastridge	No Commissioner	Wahoo, First	No Commissioner
Lincoln, Eastridge	No Commissioner	Wakefield	No Commissioner
Lincoln, First	No Commissioner	Walthill, Faith	No Commissioner
Lincoln, First	No Commissioner	Wymore, United	No Commissioner
Lincoln, Fourth	No Commissioner	York	No Commissioner

OFFICERS, COUNCIL, AND STAFF

OFFICERS, COUNCIL, AND STAFF			
Moderator Vice Moderator/Moderator of Council	P — Wendy Wait P — Sue Coller (Continuing Member)		
Stated Clerk	P — Raymond Meester (Continuing Member)		
Interim Executive Presbyter	P — Stephen Earl (Continuing Member)		
Treasurer	P — Cheryl Rennick		
Moderator, Committee on Ministry	E — Kristi Hill		
Moderator, Nominating Committee	E — Michael Hill (Continuing Member)		
Co-Moderator, Committee on Preparation	E — Brian Johnson (Continuing Member)		
Co-Moderator, Committee on Preparation	P — Kathleen Splitt (Continuing Member)		
Moderator, Business and Finance	E — Scott Eveland		
Moderator, Program and Grants	E — James McNeal (Continuing Member)		
Moderator, Personnel	P — Carl Eskridge (Continuing Member)		
Moderator, Presbyterian Women	E — Terri Sherman		
Moderator, Committee on New Worshiping			
Communities and Church Redevelopment			
Moderator, Disaster Response and Beyond	E – Sue Babovec		
Member at Large of Council	E — Joan Berglund		
Member at Large of Council	E — Steve Pointon		
Member at Large of Council	P — Julie Hopp		
The Stated Clerk led a short orientation on t Technology."	he standing rule: "Electronic Meetings Using Zoom		
• • • •	Crest Camp, Conference, and Retreat Center, per insecured loan through the Paycheck Protection tates federal government/Small Business		
• • • • •			
	e under the care of Homestead Presbytery and a as a Theological Seminary Advisory Delegate to the Church (U.S.A.).		
The meeting was adjourned at 10:23 a.m., w	rith prayer by Duane Westing.		
	Approved		
	(Date)		
Signed	1		
_	(Stated Clerk)		